Meet Our Staff Enrollment IT

Meet Our Staff

Sally Texter

Assistant Vice President 
French Ad 346P
509-335-4229
texter@wsu.edu

Kathy Cross

Director, Information Services
Lighty SVS 370T
509-335-1458
crossk@wsu.edu

Laurie Bass

Project Manager 
Lighty SVS 370V
509-335-4696
laurie.bass@wsu.edu

Chris Cordodor

Systems Manager
Lighty SVS 360P
509-335-9566
cordodor@wsu.edu

Lyle Dallas

IT Specialist 2
Lighty SVS 370Q
ldallas@wsu.edu

Chip Flisher

IT Specialist 4 
Lighty SVS 370R
509-335-9736
flisher@wsu.edu

Kyle Hirayama

IT Specialist 3
Remote Location - Seattle
808-895-8589
kyle_hirayama@wsu.edu

Jason Hurdlow

Application Developer  
Lighty SVS 370P
509-335-8332
jhurdlow@wsu.edu

Kendra Kendall

Technical Assistant 1
French Ad 346
kendra.kendall@wsu.edu

Alfia Khalioullina

IT Specialist 3 
Lighty SVS 370X
509-335-0279
a.khalioullina@wsu.edu

Bob Loftus

IT Specialist 2 
Lighty SVS 370Q
robert.loftus@wsu.edu

Thomas Osterdock

Technical Assistant 1
Lighty SVS 370Q
thomas.osterdock@wsu.edu

Daniel Pepka

IT Specialist 3 
Lighty SVS 370X
pepkad@wsu.edu

Matt Spencer

IT Technician 2
French Ad 346
509-335-3819
matthew.spencer@wsu.edu

Justin Sprecher

Technical Assistant 1
French Ad 346
justin.sprecher@wsu.edu

James Thornton

Senior Systems Manager
French Ad 346N
509-335-1350
james.thornton@wsu.edu

Rhonda Wallace

Program Support Supervisor I
Lighty SVS 370B
509-335-2094
rwallace@wsu.edu

Brad Wickett

Application Developer 
Lighty SVS 370U
509-335-7015
brad.wickett@wsu.edu